E-mail Adressen der Lehrkräfte

Frau Bauer

Bianca.Bauer2@schule.bayern.de

Frau Dietz

Petra.Dietz@schule.bayern.de

Frau Engeßer

Anna.Engesser@schule.bayern.de

Frau Erdl

Elke.Erdl@schule.bayern.de

Frau Fuchs-Müller

Ramona.Fuchs-Mueller@schule.bayern.de

Frau Grossmann

Eva.Grossmann@schule.bayern.de

Frau Hafner

Birgit.Hafner@schule.bayern.de

Frau Ketterl

Ursula.Ketterl@schule.bayern.de

Frau Kinseher

Cornelia.Kinseher@schule.bayern.de

Frau Krause

Linda.Krause@schule.bayern.de

Frau Kürzinger

Alexandra.Kuerzinger@schule.bayern.de

Frau Lankes

Sieglinde.Lankes@schule.bayern.de

Frau Lentner

Tatiana.Lentner@schule.bayern.de

Frau Nitzsche

Annika.Nitzsche@schule.bayern.de

Frau Penzkofer

Julia.Penzkofer@schule.bayern.de

Frau Portner

Anja.Portner@schule.bayern.de

Frau Sauermann

Sarah.Sauermann@schule.bayern.de

Frau Urbatschek

Karin.Urbatschek@schule.bayern.de

Frau Werle

Evi.Werle@schule.bayern.de

Frau Wiemann

MelanieMarianne.Wiemann@schule.bayern.de

Frau Würth-Scharnagl

Karin.Wuerth-Scharnagl@schule.bayern.de

Herr Ehrismann

Johannes.Ehrismann@schule.bayern.de

Herr Meindl

Timo.Meindl@schule.bayern.de

Herr Nadler

Norbert.Nadler@schule.bayern.de

Herr Schuster

Martin.Schuster@schule.bayern.de